New Beginnings

iPadding a blog entry has its own unique challenges, distinct from the routine malady of creative inertia.

But let’s give it a go!

My intention with this blank slate is to do less navel-gazing and stick to topics of current interest, locally, nationally and perhaps even globally.

I would also like to make this space a more multifaceted creative outlet, now that I am armed with video capability as well as photography.

As the summer moves closer to autumn, I will begin to populate this space with the fruits of my Delmarva exploration. Having lived in Sussex County for five years now, I want to hit the local roads and discover Delmarva up close and personal, armed with my keen powers of observation, my camera, iPad and cell phone.

If the result is worthy, I will peddle some of my discoveries to the local papers. That’s the plan.

About heartsleeve310

Retired, living near the ocean, planning my next adventure and making waves.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

